Our Team


Our team is made up of dozens of committed, hard working men and women who take tremendous pride in being part of the Cottle’s family. Several of our employees have been with us for decades and we are thankful for their service and their loyalty. Meet the team and let us now what we can do to help you!

 
 
(Pictured from left to right)

(Pictured from left to right)

Libby Soo Hoo, Operations Advisor, West Tisbury | 508-693-1385, ext. 105 | libby@eccottle.com
Eddie Cottle Jr, President | edmundcottlejr@gmail.com
Janet Johnson, Secretary & Treasurer, West Tisbury | 508-693-1385, ext. 101 | janet.johnson@eccottle.com
Eddie Cottle III, General Manager, Edgartown | 508-627-4381 ext. 201 | ecottle3@yahoo.com

 
 

West Tisbury Location

Rebecca Norris Accounting Specialist   508-693-1385 , ext. 102  rebecca.norris@eccottle.com

Rebecca Norris
Accounting Specialist
508-693-1385, ext. 102
rebecca.norris@eccottle.com

Gloria Fontes Hardware Manager  508-693-1385 , ext. 112  gloria.fontes@eccottle.com

Gloria Fontes
Hardware Manager
508-693-1385, ext. 112 gloria.fontes@eccottle.com

Leticia Garcia Windows & Doors Sales  508-693-1385 , ext. 118  leticiag@eccottle.com

Leticia Garcia
Windows & Doors Sales
508-693-1385, ext. 118 leticiag@eccottle.com

Linda Voluckas Office Manager  508-693-1385 , ext. 110   linda@eccottle.com

Linda Voluckas
Office Manager
508-693-1385, ext. 110 linda@eccottle.com

Aaron Blake Yard Foreman  508-693-1385 , ext. 115  aaronb@eccottle.com

Aaron Blake
Yard Foreman
508-693-1385, ext. 115 aaronb@eccottle.com

 
Mike Hebert Branch Manager  508-693-1385 , ext. 106  mikerhebert@comcast.net

Mike Hebert
Branch Manager
508-693-1385, ext. 106 mikerhebert@comcast.net

Carl Lopes Custom Woodworker  508-693-1385 , ext. 116

Carl Lopes
Custom Woodworker
508-693-1385, ext. 116

 
Crystal Goulart Human Resources Coordinator  508-693-1385 , ext. 104  crystalg@eccottle.com

Crystal Goulart
Human Resources Coordinator
508-693-1385, ext. 104
crystalg@eccottle.com

Nick Bakas Windows & Doors Sales  508-693-1385 , ext. 117  nickb@eccottle.com

Nick Bakas
Windows & Doors Sales
508-693-1385, ext. 117 nickb@eccottle.com

 
 

Edgartown Location

Tristan McCarthy Office Manager  508-627-4381  ext. 210  tristanm@eccottle.com

Tristan McCarthy
Office Manager
508-627-4381 ext. 210 tristanm@eccottle.com

Keith Devine Yard Foreman  508-627-4381

Keith Devine
Yard Foreman
508-627-4381

Justin Hershberger Hardware Manager  508-627-4381  ext. 204  justinh@eccottle.com

Justin Hershberger
Hardware Manager
508-627-4381 ext. 204 justinh@eccottle.com

 
Mike Flynn Special Orders  508-627-4381  ext. 205  michael.flynn@eccottle.com

Mike Flynn
Special Orders
508-627-4381 ext. 205
michael.flynn@eccottle.com

 
Kevin Seger Windows & Doors Sales  508-627-4381  ext. 202  kevins@eccottle.com

Kevin Seger
Windows & Doors Sales
508-627-4381 ext. 202 kevins@eccottle.com

 
 

Airport Location

Todd Keegan Branch Manager & Inside Sales  508-338-2335 , ext. 301  todd.keegan@eccottle.com

Todd Keegan
Branch Manager & Inside Sales
508-338-2335, ext. 301 todd.keegan@eccottle.com